☰ MENU

Staff Roster

Staff Roster


Staff Roster:


Grade: Staff Name: Email:  - More info:
         
Principal Jessica Worthington jworthi@avondale.k12.az.us
   Ext. 4605
Assistant Principal Laura Cuellar lcuella@avondale.k12.az.us
   Ext. 4606
 
       
Preschool Lisa Herren      
 
       
Kinder Kathy Cooper kcooper@avondale.k12.az.us
   Website
Kinder  Hannah Robinette hrobine@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
Kinder/1st  Celina Torres ctorres@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
         
1st  Dulce Resendiz dresend@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
1st  Kate Walliser kwallis@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
1st  Krystal Montero kmonter@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
         
 2nd Kourtney Wagner kwagner@avondale.k12.az.us    
 2nd Madison Lanetz mlanetz@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 2nd  Hailey Dickey      
       
 3rd Allison Lesak alesak@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 3rd Courtney Kelkenberg ckelken@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 3rd Annie Ewing mewing@avondale.k12.az.us  
         
 4th William Jones wjones@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 4th Sheryl Schaffran sschaff@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 4th John Bennett jbennet@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
         
 5th  Gayle Thompson gthomps@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 5th Florensia Silva      
 5th William Jones  wjones@avondale.k12.az.us    Web 
         
 6th Nicholas Sanders      
 6th Justin Willey      
 6th Stephanie Kelsey  skelsey@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
         
 7th Anne Hillman ahillma@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 7th Edward Manning      
         
 8th Ted Robinson  erobins@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 8th Amanda Wright      
 8th Erik Manoogian emanoog@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
         
 K-5 Resource Nicole Perez nperez@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 5-8 Resource Theresa Levine tlevine@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
         
 P.E.  Mark Passiatore mpassia@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Art Dyane Welt dwelt@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web 
 Music Marietta Swim mswim@avondale.k12.az.us     Web
 Band/Chorus Joel Hillius jhilliu@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
 Library Lorna Lindert llinder@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 Counselor Tyler Morton tmorton@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 Master Teacher Eyshon Salahuddin esalahu@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Master Teacher Jennifer Albertson jalbert@avondale.k12.az.us
   Web
         
         

Be ready for your first day of school! Find your grade's supply list here